Resource Information


The Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) are the internationally recognized guidelines for web accessibility. The Province is committed to meeting WCAG 2.0 and 2.1 Level AA. All design system components meet or exceed these standards.

Visit the Accessibility and Inclusion Toolkit for information on how to create accessible content.

  • Create an Issue
  • home
  • disclaimer
  • privacy
  • accessibility
  • copyright
  • contact us
  • Government Of BC